Languages

Highrise One, München

Highrise One, München

Kunde:

HOCHTIEF

Architekt:

Steidle Architekten

Fassadenberater:

DS-Plan GmbH

Baujahr:

2016

Enjoy the Building, Enjoy the Space
The Highrise One office tower is located directly behind the Ostbahnhof in Rosenheimer Straße 141 e-h. The tower consists of a five-floor plinth building and a stretched tower of 17 levels. “HIGHRISE ONE” gives Munich’s silhouettea special character with its height of 65 metres and a façade that provides openness and transparency

The building complex was completed in 2017. It was erected on a plot of approx.. 3,700 m² and offers about 18,935 m² rental space and a three-level underground carpark with 195 individual parking spaces. The building was designed according to sustainability criteria and aims at achieving DGNB  (German Sustainability Council) silver certification.

The office building was created with a particular structural lightness, emphasized by the open and transparent façade realized by Dobler Metallbau.

Extend of Work
The building shell consists of:

  • 7,100 m² unitized façade
  • 1,000 m² punch window facade WDVS
  • 1,000  m² punch windows metal façade
  • 750 m²   stick system façade (steel/aluminium)
  • In addition, door systems and sheet metalrain screencladding were installed.

The majority of the external building shell consists of a tailored unitized façade system. Whereby the plinth building and the office tower differ in design and optics. The 5th and 16th floors are special levels featuring extra height and even more transparency.

The plinth building is in part, equipped with punch windows (within exterior insulation finish system as well as within press metal rain screen façade) with external sun shading. Both foyer areas area characterized by a double-floor height steel mullion-transom façade.

Sprachen

Highrise One, München

Highrise One, München

Kunde:

HOCHTIEF

Architekt:

Steidle Architekten

Fassadenberater:

DS-Plan GmbH

Baujahr:

2016

Highrise One, München
Enjoy the Building, Enjoy the Space

Direkt hinter dem Ostbahnhof, in der Rosenheimer Straße 141 e-h, entstand das Highrise One, ein Bürohochhaus, das aus einem fünfgeschossigen Sockelgebäude und dem „durchgesteckten“ Turm mit 17 Etagen, besteht. Mit seiner Höhe von 65 Metern und einer von Offenheit und Transparenz geprägten Fassade verleiht das „HIGHRISE one“ der Silhouette Münchens eine neue Facette.

Der Gebäudekomplex auf einem circa 3.700 qm großen Grundstück umfasst nach seiner  Fertigstellung im Jahr 2017 rund 18.935 qm Mietfläche und eine dreigeschossige Tiefgarage mit 195 Einzelstellplätzen. Für das unter Nachhaltigkeitskriterien geplante Gebäude wird das DGNB-Zertifikat in Silber angestrebt.

Das Bürohochhaus entstand mit einer speziellen baulichen Leichtigkeit, die durch die offene, transparente Fassade von Dobler Metallbau zusätzlich betont wird.

Leistungen:

Die Gebäudehülle bestehend aus:
– 7.100 m² Elementfassade
– 1.000 m² Lochfassade WDVS
– 1.000 m² Lochfassade Metallfassade
– 750 m² PR-Fassade (Stahl / Alu)

Weiter wurden PR-Fassaden, Türanlagen sowie Blechfassaden ausgeführt.

Die äußere Gebäudehülle besteht in der Haupausführung als Elementfassade. Wobei sich der Sockelbau und das Hochhaus in der Ausführung und Optik unterscheiden. Sondergeschosse bilden das 5. und 16.OG, welche „überhoch“ und noch transparenter ausgeführt wurden.

Der Sockelbau wurde in Teilbereichen mit Lochfenstern (WDVS- und Blechfassade) mit außenliegendem Sonnenschutz ausgeführt. Die beiden Foyerbereiche sind durch eine zweigeschossige Stahl-PR-Fassade geprägt.