Languages

Nove, München

Bauherr:

Horus Development der SALVIS Consulting und Art-Invest

Architekt:

Citterio Patricia Viel and Partners, Mailand

Fassadenberater:

DS-Plan

Baujahr:

2015 – 2016

NOVE München

Architectural Highlight

The office ensemble “NOVE by Citterio” has been under construction since August 2014 in the new Munich residential and commercial district Arnulfpark between Hackerbrücke and Donnersbergbrücke. The project name Nove is Italian for “nine”, referring to the site’s designation “MK 9 south” in the zoning plan. NOVE is designed as a Green Building. It is spread across six regular floors, a 23 m high atrium as well as a nine floor wing at Luise-Ullrich-Straße. The aim is a LEED Platinum certification.

The almost complete building offers 27,500 square metres above-ground office space for more than 1,300 employees. In addition there are more than 430 underground car parking spaces across three levels. A stylish, public catering area is planned on the ground floor.

The building is characterised by gold bronze coloured aluminium frames arranged in front of the actual façade plane, which give the façade a striking, three-dimensional structure and by the façade’s elaborate illumination at night. The aim was to elevate the office space to a level of high-quality new to Munich – this is reflected in the façade built by Dobler Metallbau.

The project is slated to be completed in the first half of 2017.

Works:

Approx. 13,000 m² unitised façade, approx. 1,400 m² atrium façade,  approx. 700 m² internal façade atrium area as unitised façade, 300 m² entrance façade, awning, door systems

Webcam

Sprachen

Nove, München

Bauherr:

Horus Development der SALVIS Consulting und Art-Invest

Architekt:

Citterio Patricia Viel and Partners, Mailand

Fassadenberater:

DS-Plan

Baujahr:

2015 – 2016

NOVE München

Architektonisches Highlight

Das Büroensemble „NOVE by Citterio“ enstand im neuen Münchner Wohn- und Gewerbequartier Arnulfpark zwischen der Hackerbrücke und der Donnersbergerbrücke. Der Projektname Nove, steht im italienischen für „neun“, da das Grundstück im Bebauungsplan „MK 9 Süd“ heißt. NOVE wurde als Green Building konzipiert. Es verteilt sich auf sechs Regelgeschosse sowie ein 23 m hohes Atrium und einen Gebäudetrakt mit neun Stockwerken an der Luise-Ullrich-Straße. Eine Zertifizierung nach LEED Platinum wurde angestrebt.

Der fertige Neubau umfasst 27 500 Quadratmeter oberirdische Bürofläche für mehr als 1.300 Arbeitsplätze. Zudem verfügt er auf drei Ebenen über 430 Tiefgaragenplätze. Im Erdgeschoss ist ein stilvoll eingerichteter, öffentlicher Gastronomiebereich geplant.

Charakteristisch für das Gebäude sind die vor der eigentliche Fassadenebene angeordneten, goldbronzenen Aluminium-Rahmen, welche der Fassade eine markante, dreidimensionale Struktur verleihen und die ausgefeilte Illumination der Fassade in der Nacht. Ziel war, die Büroflächen auf ein für München neues hohes qualitatives Niveau zu heben – dies spiegelt sich in der von Dobler Metallbau ausgeführten Fassade wieder.

Leistungen:

ca. 13.000 m² Elementfassaden, ca. 1.400 m² Atriumfassade, ca. 700 m² Innenfassade Bereich Atrium als Elementfassade, 300 qm Eingangsfassade, Vordächer, Türanlagen

Webcam